The blog of Richard Thompson, caricaturist, creator of "Cul de Sac," and winner of the 2011 Reuben Award for Outstanding Cartoonist of the Year.

Tuesday, March 8, 2011

Team Cul de Sac, The Blog

The unstoppable Chris Sparks and the indomitable Mike Rhode have started the Team Cul de Sac blog and, swept up by their enthusiasm, I've joined in. Already they've posted drawings by Lynn Johnston, Mark Anderson, David Hagen, Peter Dunlap Shohl, Shannon Gallant and Edgar Degas. Go look! And please check back often.

No comments: